• Korai Building
  • Michaleio Building
  • Chatzigiannio Building
  • Secondary School of Syros

School of Engineering

The School of Engineering of the University of the Aegean was established in September 2017, as part of long term strategic plan aiming to foster the development of the Aegean region. It comprises three departments:

For more information about the University of the Aegean you may visit the main site: www.aegean.gr.